instant lomi
speaking of pepsi, watched the 77th oscars about an hour ago and im not that happy with it. chris rock was funny, but it kinda didnt work because he couldnt release his usual vulgar jokes. only two awards satisfied me: charlie kaufman winning best screenplay for eternal sunshine and the spotless mind (a thousand bravos, man!) and jamie foxx winning best actor (actually, anyone but leonardo dicrapio. please.) but i still had hoped, even with the paper thin chances, that johnny depp would win. him, and catalina moreno, who was full of grace and more.
stupid, but i sorta daydreamed myself goin up that stage, takin the golden dude, and doin my speech. id probably have tears in my eyes, a smile in my mouth, and maiden by my side.
dreaming is free.



